EP: Lucretius released His EP Titled Warm Tears


Rapper Lucreitus released his 8-tracker EP “Warm Tears” last week Friday.

The EP includes the following songs Manifest, Its Chaai, Tumi Moliko, Lockdown, Throne and other 3 tracks.

You can listen all the tracks here. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *